de | en

BURGFELDERMATTWEG



Spread over 30 freshly renovated and modern rental apartments, the "Burgfeldermattweg" offers an exciting and varied range of apartments. You will find your new home not far from the village centre of Allschwil in a quiet and extremely popular residential area. You benefit from good public transport connections and numerous facilities and offers. The excellent infrastructure and connections guarantee short distances and thus more time for the beauftiful things in life.

All 3.5 and 4.5 room apartments benefit from spacious balconies or seating areas, a modern kitchen and a private washing machine and tumble dryer in the basement.




FIRST TIME OCCUPANCY

AS FROM NOW

If available, there are outside parking spaces for CHF 50.– and indoor parking spaces for CHF 135.– per month. Available hobby rooms can be rented in the houses 49, 51, 61, 63 for CHF 95.- per month.

All information, plans, drawings etc. are non-binding. All floor space measurements are approximate. Areas rounded off. We reserve the right to make changes.

LOCATION


Your home in Allschwil stands for an extremely attractive urban yet green environment.
The residential property is situated in a very quiet yet central location not far from the village centre of Allschwil.
The local supply in the immediate vicinity of the Burgfeldermattweg is excellent with retailers, bakery, pharmacy, several restaurants and petrol stations as well as various other shops. The nearby Allschwil industrial zone and various sports facilities (tennis, football, garden pool) as well as the village's own cultural offerings are evidence of active, modern community life.

The Baslerstrasse can be reached on foot in about six minutes. With tram line 6 (Allschwil - city centre Basel - Badischer Bahnhof - Riehen - Lörrach border, Germany) bus line 48 (Bahnhof SBB) and bus lines 61 & 64 (Oberwil, Dornach) as well as the night bus (N23), the connection to local public transport is optimal. The SBB railway station can be reached by bus in twenty minutes and provides the connection to the long-distance traffic.


Contact


Tend AG

Freilager-Platz 4

CH-4142 Münchenstein

www.tend.ch

de | en

BURGFELDERMATTWEG



Verteilt auf 30 frisch sanierte und moderne Mietwohnungen, bietet der «Burgfeldermattweg» ein spannendes und vielfältiges Wohnungsangebot. Ihr neues Zuhause finden Sie unweit vom Dorfzentrum Allschwil in einem ruhigen und äusserst beliebten Wohnquartier. Sie profitieren von einer guten ÖV-Anbindung und zahlreichen Einrichtungen und Angeboten. Die hervorragende Infrastruktur und Anbindung garantieren kurze Wege und damit mehr Zeit für die schöne Dinge des Lebens.

Sämtliche 3.5- und 4.5-Zimmer-Wohnungen profitieren von grosszügigen Balkonen oder Sitzplätzen, einer modernen Küche sowie einem eigenen Waschturm im Keller.




ERSTBEZUG

AB SOFORT

Sofern verfügbar, gibt es Aussenparkplätze für CHF 50.– sowie Einstellhallenparkplätze für CHF 120.– im Monat. Verfügbare Bastelräume können in den Häusern 49, 51, 61, 63 für CHF 95.- im Monat dazu gemietet werden.

Alle Angaben, Pläne, Zeichnungen usw. sind unverbindlich. Bei sämtlichen Flächenangaben handelt es sich um Circamasse. Flächen gerundet. Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten.

LAGE


Ihr Zuhause in Allschwil steht für ein ausgesprochen attraktives städtisches und dennoch grünes Umfeld.
Die Wohnungen liegen an einer sehr ruhigen und dennoch zentralen Lage unweit des Dorfkerns von Allschwil.
Die Nahversorgung im unmittelbaren Umfeld des Burgfeldermattwegs ist ausgezeichnet mit Detailhändlern, Bäckerei, Apotheke, mehreren Restaurants und Tankstellen sowie diversen anderen Geschäften. Die nahe gelegene Allschwiler Gewerbezone und diverse Sportstätten (Tennis, Fussball, Gartenbad) sowie ein eigenes Kulturangebot sind ebenfalls Zeugen eines aktiven, modernen Gemeindelebens.

In ca. sechs Gehminuten erreichen Sie die Baslerstrasse. Mit der Tramline 6 (Allschwil – Innenstadt Basel – Badischer Bahnhof – Riehen – Lörrach Grenze, Deutschland) der Buslinie 48 (Bahnhof SBB) und der Buslinie 61 & 64 (Oberwil, Dornach) sowie dem Nachtbus (N23), ist die Anbindung an den Nahverkehr optimal. Der Bahnhof SBB ist in zwanzig Minuten per Bus erreichbar und stellt den Anschluss an den Fernverkehr sicher.


Kontakt


Tend AG

Freilager-Platz 4

CH-4142 Münchenstein

www.tend.ch